Books Like The Last Mrs Parrish

This book is a suspenseful thriller that takes place in the world of high-end art and antiques. The protagonist, Evelyn, is an expert at finding rare items and bringing them to market. However, she’s also been on the run for years after attempting to steal one of these expensive pieces from her boss’s collection.

The books like the last mrs parrish reddit is a book that has been on the best seller list for quite some time. It was written by Elizabeth Strout and it received mixed reviews from critics.

This Video Should Help:

If you’re looking for a psychological thriller book that will keep you on the edge of your seat, then look no further than The Last Mrs Parrish by Sarah J. Mass. This book isSimilar to books like Verity by Louise Penny and The Silent Patient by Lisa Genova, it tells the story of a woman who is haunted by her past. If you’re in the mood for a gripping read that will leave you guessing until the end, then this is definitely the book for you!

If you liked “The Last Mrs. Parrish,” check out these other psychological thrillers

“The Wife Between Us”: A novel about a woman who seems to have it all--a loving husband, a beautiful home, and a successful career--but is hiding a dark secret.

“The Silent Patient”: A woman is admitted to a psychiatric hospital after she stops speaking. Her therapist tries to understand her silence and what led to it.

“Verity”: A woman’s life is turned upside down when she discovers that her husband has been keeping secrets from her.

If you liked “The Last Mrs. Parrish,” you’ll love these books like “Verity”

“The Silent Patient” by Alex Michaelides

This psychological thriller follows Alicia Berenson, a successful painter who seemingly snaps and murders her husband. When she refuses to speak another word, a criminal psychotherapist is tasked with uncovering why she won’t talk and what led to the brutal crime.

  How to Return Books on Kindle

“The Wife Between Us” by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen

When you think you know everything about a marriage gone wrong, think again. This debut novel from Hendricks and Pekkanen will keep you guessing until the very last page.

“Before I Go To Sleep” by S.J. Watson

Every day, Christine wakes up without any memories of her life before an accident that left her with severe brain damage. As she pieces together her past, she realizes that everything she believes about herself, her husband, and their relationship may be wrong.

If you liked “The Last Mrs. Parrish,” you’ll enjoy these books like “The Silent Patient”

1. “The Wife Between Us” by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen

2. “Verity” by Colleen Hoover

3. “The Girl on the Train” by Paula Hawkins

4. “Luckiest Girl Alive” by Jessica Knoll

5. “Before I Go To Sleep” by S.J. Watson

If you liked “The Last Mrs. Parrish,” check out these other books like “The Wife Between Us”

“The Silent Patient” by Alex Michaelides: This psychological thriller follows Alicia Berenson, a successful artist who suddenly commits murder and then stops speaking altogether. As her psychotherapist tries to understand why she did it, the story takes some unexpected twists and turns.

“Verity” by Colleen Hoover: This novel features two narrators telling very different versions of events that happened in their lives. It’s twisty and suspenseful, with plenty of surprises along the way.

“The Wife Between Us” by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen: If you loved the twists and turns in “The Last Mrs. Parrish,” you’ll definitely enjoy this book about a woman who seems to have it all… until her secrets start to catch up with her.

  What Bible Is The Book Of Enoch In?

If you’re looking for more books like “The Last Mrs. Parrish,” try these psychological thrillers

“The Wife Between Us” by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen: This book is about a woman who seems to have it all – the perfect husband, the perfect home, and the perfect life. But when she starts to suspect that her husband is cheating on her, she starts to unravel. This book is full of twists and turns that will keep you guessing until the very end.

“Verity” by Colleen Hoover: This book is about a woman who is struggling to come to terms with her past. When she meets a man who seems to be able to help her heal, she starts to open up about her dark secrets. But as she does, she realizes that he may not be who he seems. This book is a gripping psychological thriller that will leave you breathless.

“The Silent Patient” by Alex Michaelides: This book is about a woman who seemingly snaps one day and kills her husband. She refuses to speak or explain why she did it, and so begins a race against time for the psychologist tasked with trying to figure out what happened. This book is full of suspense and will keep you guessing until the very end.

If you’re looking for more books like “The Last Mrs. Parrish,” try these books like “Verity”

“The Wife Between Us”: A psychological thriller about a woman who seems to have it all, but is hiding a dark secret.

“Verity”: A suspenseful novel about a woman who goes missing, and the husband who may be responsible for her disappearance.

“The Silent Patient”: A gripping tale of a woman who is admitted to a psychiatric hospital after she stops speaking.

  What Are the 14 Books Removed from the Bible?

If you’re looking for more books like “The Last Mrs. Parrish,” try these books like “The Silent Patient”

“The Silent Patient” by Alex Michaelides is a psychological thriller about a woman who mysteriously stops speaking after she commits a brutal murder. If you’re looking for more books that will keep you on the edge of your seat, try these other titles.

“The Wife Between Us” by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen is a domestic suspense novel about two women with a complicated past. If you’re looking for more books that will make you question everything, try this one next.

“Before I Go To Sleep” by S.J. Watson is a thriller about a woman who wakes up every day with no memory of her life before an accident. If you’re looking for more books that will keep you guessing until the very end, add this one to your list.

If you’re looking for more books like “The Last Mrs. Parrish,” try these books like “The Wife Between Us”

“The Wife Between Us” is a psychological thriller about a woman who seems to have it all, but is hiding a dark secret. If you’re looking for more books like this, check out these titles.

“The Silent Patient” by Alex Michaelides is another psychological thriller about a woman who is accused of murdering her husband. This book will keep you guessing until the very end.

“Verity” by Colleen Hoover is a novel about a woman who is trying to escape her abusive past. This book will keep you hooked from beginning to end.

The “what should i read if i liked the last mrs parrish” is a question that many people have asked. If you are interested in reading something similar to The Last Mrs Parrish, then try these books:

External References-

https://deadline.com/2019/04/the-last-mrs-parrish-novel-drama-series-amazon-cathy-schulman-jeff-gaspin-1202596437/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/436919601356308326/

Scroll to Top